home site map mail russian version Facebook
Development of procedures and equipment for nuclear industry. Transportation of nuclear and radioactive material
SNF handling procedure and equipment Nuclear and radiation safety analysis Automation design Transportation of radioactive material Equipment for SNF loading and transportation Research and development work SFA inspection and repair stands Pilot Production Facility

Contact information

  Dimitrovgrad office

4a Dimitrov Ave, Dimitrovgrad,
Ulyanovsk region, Russia, 433507
Tel.: +7 (84235) 3-98-29 (multichannel)
4-36-42, 4-36-99, 6-86-91
FAX: +7 (84235)3-83-28
E-mail: office@sosny.ru
Driveway map

 Moscow office

Registered address:
23 Bldg 1, Novocheryomushkinskaya Str.,
Moscow, Russia, 117218

Correspondence adress:
Office B 405, Bldg 11,
Pollars Business Center,
Derbenevskaya Quay, Moscow,
Russia, 115114

Tel: +7 (495) 913-67-15 (multichannel)
Fax: +7 (495) 913-67-16
E-mail: info@msk.sosny.ru
Driveway map

  Elektrostal office

13 Zagonova St, Elecktrostal Moscow region, Russia, 144009
Tel: +7 (495) 604-42-09
Fax: +7 (49657) 9-21-30
E-mail: elektrostal@msk.sosny.ru



     About the Company


Name:

Sosny Research and Development Company
(Sosny R&D Company)



The Company’s main activities are developments and research in the field of nuclear power engineering. The Sosny Company copes with non-standard tasks of handling spent nuclear fuel from power, research and propulsion reactors in Russia and abroad, including:

  • Research and development of technologies for spent nuclear fuel handling, including handling of non-conforming and damaged fuel.
  • Design, development and fabrication of equipment for nuclear facilities.
  • Nuclear and radiation safety analysis, strength and seismic analysis of the equipment and technologies.
  • Design, development, fabrication and maintenance of automated systems for process control and monitoring, and radiation monitoring systems.
  • Development and mounting of in-pool inspection stands for nuclear power plants including design of instrumentation and automation.
  • Organization of nuclear material transportation including development and justification of safe transport plans.
  • Development of equipment for SNF loading and transportation.

The Sosny Research and Development Company was established in 1992 as a partnership to support post-irradiation examinations (PIE) of spent nuclear fuel (SNF) of power-grade reactors in shielded cells at the SSC RIAR material testing facility. Primarily, the work included delivery of irradiated SFAs from Russian and Ukrainian NPPs to the PIE facility. The Company was able to invariably supply objects of research to the PIE facility for more than 15 years due to the effectiveness of the proposed logistical solutions and low cost.

Initially, Sosny used many years’ experience of its employees for SFA post-irradiation examinations, since manufacturers and developers of new fuels for VVER and RBMK reactors needed data to understand the fuel behavior under normal, transient and accident conditions. Moreover, the material testing facility needed new non-standard methods for SNF research and testing.

Sosny’s clients were customers of SNF post-irradiation examinations: first, nuclear fuel manufacturers, and then, TVEL OJSC.

Moscow office

Handling of nearly all types of reactors (power-grade, research, propulsion), especially storage, transportation and reprocessing issues, had forged into the lead by 2003. While the nuclear industry has a smoothly running system of handling the spent fuel, non-standard situations requiring special approaches based on the knowledge of its behavior may yet arise. These include the following challenges, Sosny has been coping with:

The Company is particularly focused on the International Program on Russian Research Reactor Fuel Return (RRRFR) aimed at consolidation and conversion of highly enriched uranium (HEU). Before the program was launched, the Company had already had reactor physicists and nuclear and radiation safety experts in its staff with long experience at research reactor facilities. The Sosny experts develop procedures and equipment for loading spent fuel assemblies into casks, train facility personnel in handling the casks, obtain necessary approvals and prepare safety assessment documents. Numerous tasks have been performed under the RRRFR program:

Dimitrovgrad

In the past few years, Sosny R&D Company mastered new capabilities, such as building of a subcritical nuclear facility, fabrication of shielded cells and gloveboxes with inert atmosphere, development and fabrication of equipment for radiochemical reprocessing of SNF, development and fabrication of the technology and equipment required to prepare the SNF of the Lepse floating maintenance base for removal, as well as decommissioning of foreign nuclear fuel cycle facilities.

The Sosny's headquarters are in Moscow, and the branch offices are in Dimitrovgrad and Eleсtrostal. In 2014, the Dimitrovgrad Office launched its own Pilot Production Facility furnished with up-to-date machinery.

The Sosny's Quality Management System is based on the ISO 9001:2008 requirements and confirmed by International Certificate of Registration. The certificate is issued by NQA (National Quality Assurance Limited, Great Britain).

The Company sees its opportunities in solving the pending tasks of the Russian nuclear industry: development of the equipment for fabrication and reprocessing of new nuclear fuels and elimination of the nuclear legacy accumulated over the years of nuclear activities.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
  • About the Company
  • Staff
  • Services
  • Quality Management System
  • Performed Projects
  • Gallery
  • Publications
  • Contact information
  • Video
  • News archive
  • 2006-2016 © Sosny Research and Development Company

на главную карта сайта написать письмо english version Facebook
Обращение с ОЯТ и РАО. Разработка технологий и оборудования для атомной отрасли. Перевозки ядерных и радиоактивных материалов
Технологии и оборудование для обращения с ОЯТ Расчеты в обоснование безопасности Автоматизированные системы Перевозки радиоактивных материалов Оборудование для загрузки и перевозки ОЯТ Научно-исследовательские работы Стенды инспекции и ремонта ОТВС Опытно-экспериментальное производство

Контакты

 Димитровградский филиал

433507, Ульяновская обл.
Димитровград
пр. Димитрова, д. 4а
Тел.: +7 (84235) 3-98-29
Факс: +7 (84235) 3-83-28
E-mail: office@sosny.ru
Схема проезда

 Московский офис

Юридический адрес:
117218, Москва
ул. Новочеремушкинская, д. 23, кор. 1

115114, Москва
Дербеневская наб.
д. 11, офис Б 405
бизнес-центр "Полларс"
Тел.: +7 (495) 913-67-15
Факс: +7 (495) 913-67-16
E-mail: info@msk.sosny.ru
Схема проезда

 Электростальский филиал

144009, Московская обл.,
г. Электросталь,
ул. Загонова, д.13
Тел.: +7 (49657) 9-50-79
Факс: +7 (49657) 9-21-30
E-mail: elektrostal@msk.sosny.ru

     О предприятии


Название:

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью
Научно-производственная фирма "Сосны"
(ООО НПФ "Сосны")



Основные направления деятельности ООО НПФ «Сосны» – исследования и разработки в области атомной энергетики. Фирма специализируется на решении нестандартных задач по обращению с ОЯТ энергетических, исследовательских, транспортных реакторов России и зарубежья, в том числе:

Научно-производственная фирма "Сосны" была образована в 1992 году как ТОО для решения вспомогательных задач по обеспечению послереакторных исследований отработавшего ядерного топлива (ОЯТ) энергетических реакторов в защитных камерах материаловедческого комплекса ГНЦ НИИАР.

В первую очередь, это была доставка облученных ТВС с АЭС России и Украины на послереакторные исследования. Эффективность предлагаемых логистических решений и низкая себестоимость услуг за счет малых накладных расходов позволили в течение более 15 лет стабильно обеспечивать материаловедческий комплекс объектами исследований.
На первых этапах существования НПФ "Сосны" также был востребован многолетний опыт сотрудников фирмы в послереакторных исследованиях ОТВС: заводы-производители и разработчики новых видов топлива для реакторов типа ВВЭР и РБМК остро нуждались в понимании поведения топлива в процессе штатной эксплуатации, в переходных режимах и в аварийных условиях. Кроме того, материаловедческий комплекс нуждался в новых нестандартных методах исследований и испытаний ОЯТ, не предусмотренных проектом.

Moscow office

Заказчиком услуг, выполняемых НПФ "Сосны", выступали заказчики послереакторных исследований ОЯТ: сначала заводы-изготовители ядерного топлива, а затем ОАО "ТВЭЛ".
К 2003 году на первое место вышли задачи по обращению с ОЯТ практически всех видов реакторов: энергетических, исследовательских, транспортных, особенно в части хранения, транспортирования и переработки. И хотя в отрасли существует достаточно отлаженная система обращения с ОЯТ, жизнь подбрасывает задачи, которые требуют оригинальных решений, основанных на знании поведения ядерного топлива. За последнее десятилетие НПФ «Сосны» были выполнены следующие крупные проекты:

Особое место в деятельности фирмы занимает участие в международной программе по возврату в Российскую Федерацию свежего и облученного топлива исследовательских реакторов российского происхождения (программа RRRFR), которая имеет своей целью консолидацию и конверсию высокообогащенного урана (ВОУ). К началу действия этой программы в фирме уже работали физики-реакторщики и специалисты по безопасности, имеющие опыт работы на исследовательских реакторах. НПФ "Сосны" выступает в качестве разработчика технологии и оборудования для загрузки ОЯТ в транспортные контейнеры, обучает персонал реакторов обращению с российскими контейнерами, готовит разрешительные документы, включая документы по обоснованию безопасности. В обеспечение проектов программы RRRFR выполнено множество вспомогательных задач:

Dimitrovgrad

В последние годы фирма осваивает новые задачи, такие как создание подкритической ядерной установки; изготовление защитных камер и боксов с инертной средой; разработка и изготовление оборудования для радиохимической переработки ОЯТ; разработка технологии и оборудования для подготовки ОЯТ плавучей технической базу "Лепсе" к вывозу; вывод из эксплуатации зарубежных объектов ядерного топливного цикла.

Головной офис НПФ "Сосны" размещается в Москве, филиалы - в Димитровграде и Электростали. В 2014 году в Димитровградском филиале создано собственное опытно-экспериментальное производство, оснащенное современным оборудованием.

Система менеджмента качества ООО НПФ "Сосны" разработана в соответствии с требованиями ISO 9001:2008 и подтверждена международным сертификатом качества, выданным NQA (National Quality Assurance Limited, Великобритания).

Свои перспективы компания связывает с решением задач, стоящих перед атомной отраслью России: разработка оборудования для изготовления и переработки новых видов ядерного топлива и ликвидация "ядерного наследия", накопленного за годы существования атомной энергетики.

Количество просмотров: 23086


Рейтинг@Mail.ru
  • О предприятии
  • Персоналии
  • Направления деятельности
  • Система менеджмента качества
  • Выполненные работы
  • Фотогалерея
  • Публикации
  • Вакансии
  • Контакты
  • Видео
  • Архив новостей
  • При использовании материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна
    2006-2016 © Научно-производственная фирма "Сосны"